多山的长野县以“日本的屋脊”闻名,如果这个屋脊有个顶峰的话,那顶峰就非立山黑部高山之路莫属了。从大町市(海拔700米)出发,你可以搭乘多种交通工具跨过雄大的工程奇迹黑部水库到室堂(海拔2450米)。那儿有著名的雪之大谷,一条两边都是高达20米的积雪墙壁构成的通道。这条阿尔卑斯山脉路线在秋季也以壮观的高山红叶景色深受游客欢迎。

killer_alpine1
多种交通模式

立山黑部阿尔卑斯山脉路线之旅刺激兴奋的其中一个环节就是,多种交通模式。包括隧道无轨电车,缆车和空中索道。搭乘JR大丝系线到达大町站,从那游客们可以搭乘大巴到扇泽站(海拔1433米),扇泽是立山黑部阿尔卑斯山脉路线的长野方面入口。(私家车也能直接开到扇泽)。从扇泽出发,无轨电车会带你穿过6.1公里长的关电隧道到达黑部水库(海拔1470米)。穿过黑部坝,可以搭乘地下缆车到达黑部平(海拔1828米)在那可以俯瞰整个黑部湖。接着,索道会带你飞渡到大观峰眺望台(海拔2316米),日本的阿尔卑斯山脉和水坝后的湖泊在那一览无遗。从大观峰眺望台出发,另一辆无轨电车会带你穿越立山到达室堂(海拔2450米)和著名的大雪谷。如果你是有备而来,想来一次勇敢无惧的旅程,你也可以把室堂当做是攀登立山峰(海拔3015米)的起点,那可是被称作日本最险峻的高山之一。

立山黑部阿尔卑斯山脉路线从室堂一直延伸到富山站,富山市是长野县邻居富山县的中心城市,和北陆新干线的停车站。整个路线从大町市到富山市,共至少需时6小时,路费10850日元。从扇泽到室堂往返需时5~7小时,路费9050日元。这条路线一般从四月中旬开到11月下旬。冬季因为大雪会被关闭。具体2016年的开放日程是从4月16日到11月30日。

killer_alpine2
雄大的黑部水库

killer_alpine3

黑部水库是一个巨大的工程杰作,在它的险峻程度面前(高达186米,日本最高的水库),游客们将感觉到自己是多么的渺小,那些建造了这一工程奇迹的人们是多么令人敬畏。也有观点心酸地指这171名工人在长达七年的建坝过程中奉献出了他们宝贵的生命。水库工程完工于1963年,帮助促进了日本二战后的经济发展。它长达492米,包含着超过150万立方米的混凝土。每十秒钟,就有10立方米的水各从4个发电机喷出,每年可以发电一亿千瓦。在6月下旬和10月中旬之间,水库会进行泄洪,经由泄洪会产生彩虹,供游客欣赏。

乘坐游览船garube可以游览水库后面的湖泊(30分钟,游览船在6月上旬到11月中旬开放)。水库休息中心还提供那里的招牌菜黑部水库咖喱,造型以米饭为水库, 咖喱为湖。

killer_alpine4
皑皑白雪 / 多彩秋天

要测量高达20米的雪墙不是一件易事,最开始开辟出这条雪墙走廊是在春季。立山黑部高山路顶部的雪积得太深以至于要到8月下旬才会融化。想象一下在炎炎酷暑里战斗的雪球吧!

在这样的海拔高度,秋季来得非常早。在室堂,9月下旬叶子就开始变色了。然后在接下来的6个星期,扇泽和大町也陆续开始披上秋衣直到11月初。在满是红叶的绵绵山脉环绕下,黑部坝湖泊显得格外艳丽夺目。

附近的名胜

killer_alpine6

立山黑部高山路之旅有可能会使你筋疲力尽,这个时候有什么能比泡在热腾腾的温泉里最能缓解一天的疲劳?
在扇泽和大町市中心中间是大町温泉乡。药师汤温泉馆在一片树林地里还有一个可爱的露天温泉。和温泉馆连在一起的是温泉博物馆,给好奇的游客们介绍温泉是怎么做成的。

附近的其他受欢迎的去处还包括白马户外活动度假村,松本城大王山葵农场

交通

公共交通

从松本(交通枢纽,有和名古屋和东京新宿站交接的铁道线) 搭乘JR大丝线到达信浓大町站(普通车55分钟 快车36分钟)从长野(北陆新干线的停留站)搭乘Alpico快速大巴到达扇泽(1小时45分钟)。自驾走长野自动车道在安昙野交流道下高速后走306路线和45路线到达扇泽(大概41公里 50分钟车程)

+更多

自驾

自驾走长野自动车道在安昙野交流道下高速后走306路线和45路线到达扇泽(大概41公里 50分钟车程)

+更多

更详细的信息在扇泽站大厅里也可咨询。

住宿

大町温泉乡有各种温泉旅馆可以提供游客选择,旁边的白马村也有更多的住宿设施可供选择。

stay_alpine

大町温泉乡

链接

周边旅游景点 (推荐网站unique-Nagano.com)

Mountainous Nagano Prefecture is known as the “Roof of Japan”. If that roof had a peak, it could very well be considered to be the Tateyama Kurobe Alpine Route. A variety of transport methods take you from Omachi (elevation 700 m) over the engineering wonder of the massive Kurobe Dam to Murodo (elevation 2450 m) which is famous for its access corridor having walls of snow up to 20 meters tall! The Alpine Route is also popular in the fall for the spectacular high-alpine autumn foliage

killer_alpine1
Multitude of Transport Modes

Part of the excitement of the Tateyama Kurobe Alpine Route is the wide variety of transport modes, including tunnel trolley busses, a cable car and a ropeway. From Shinano Omachi Station on the JR Oito Line, visitors go by bus to Ogizawa (1433 m), the Nagano-side entrance to the Alpine Route. (Private cars can go as far as Ogizawa, too.) From Ogizawa, a trolley bus crawls through the 6.1 km long Kanden Tunnel to Kurobe Dam (1470 m). Walk across the dam to take the underground cable car that lumbers up to Kurobedaira (1828 m) for an overhead view of Lake Kurobe. Next a ropeway whisks people up to a lookout out at Daikanbo (2316 m), featuring a panoramic view of the Japanese Alps and the lake behind the dam. From there, another trolley bus cuts through Mt. Tateyama to Murodo (2450 m) and its famous snow corridor. The intrepid and duly prepared can also use Murodo as a starting point to climb Mt. Tateyama (3015 m), considered to be one of Japan’s most sacred mountains.

From Murodo the route continues on to Toyama Station, the center of Nagano Prefecture’s neighbor, Toyama Prefecture and a Hokuriku Shinkansen bullet train stop. The entire route from Shinshu Omachi Station to Toyama Station takes a minimum of 6 hrs and costs 10,850 yen. Round trip from Ogizawa to Murodo and back is 5-7 hrs and 9,050 yen. The route is normally open from mid-April through late November and is closed in the winter due to the heavy snow. For 2016, the scheduled dates are April 16 through November 30.

killer_alpine2
Massive Kurobe Dam

killer_alpine3

Kurobe Dam is massive engineering achievement. Its sheer scale (at 186 meters in height, it is Japan’s tallest dam) imparts a feeling of insignificance to onlookers. That man can build such a behemoth is awe-inspiring, a poignant point considering the 171 people that lost their lives during the 7-year construction. Finished in 1963, it helped power Japan’s post-WWII growth. It is 492 m long and contains over 1.5 million cubic meters of concrete. Each second, 10 cubic meters of water pass through the 4 generators, creating one billion kWh of electricity per year. Between late June and mid-October, water is released from the spillway creating a gigantic rainbow for visitors to see.

The lake behind the dam can be toured via the Cruise Ship “Garube” (30 min. tours offered early June through mid-November). And the Dam Rest House serves the area’s iconic dish, Kurobe Dam Curry featuring a lake of delicious curry behind a dam of rice.

killer_alpine4
Towering Snow / Autumn Colors

It’s hard to fathom a wall of snow 20-meters tall. When the bus corridor to Murodo is first carved out in the spring, its walls can reach that high. The snow at the top of the Kurobe-Tateyama Alpine Route is so deep that it usually doesn’t melt away until the end of summer. Imagine a snowball fight in late August!

Autumn starts early at this high altitude – leaves start turning color in late September at Murodo – and continues for 6 weeks with fall colors in Ogizawa and central Omachi through early November. Kurobe Lake looks especially resplendent when the surrounding Alps are in their spectacular autumn colors.

Nearby Attractions

killer_alpine6

Travelling the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route can be an exhausting affair. What better to better way to rejuvenate than soak in an onsen? In between Ogizawa and central Omachi City is the Omachi Hot Springs Area. The Yakushi-no-yu bath house has a lovely outdoor bath in a woodland setting. Attached to the bath house is the Alps Onsen Museum for those curious about how onsens are created.

Other popular destinations in the area include the outdoor adventure mountain resort of Hakuba, Matsumoto Castle, and the Daio Wasabi Farm.

Access

By Public Transportation

From Matsumoto (transit hub for express trains from Nagoya and Tokyo’s Shinjuku Station), take the JR Oito Line to Shinano-Omachi (55 min. by local, 36min. by express). From Nagano (Hokuriku Shinkansen stop), take Alpico’s express bus to Ogizawa (1 hr 45 min.).

+more

By Car

From Azumino IC on the Nagano Expressway, take Route 306 and Route 45 to Ogizawa (41km, approx. 50 min.)

+more

Detailed information available at the Ogizawa terminal.

Stay

A variety of onsen inns are located at the Omachi Hot Springs Area. An even wider variety of accommodation available in nearby Hakuba Village.

killer_stay_alpine1

Omachi Hot Springs Area

SEE ALSO